All

List of game dev stuff I’ve worked on (finished projects)

as either @sleepyagents or @paradigmshifty

– 2017 –

Music/Image Editing/Additional Programming – ‘Lynne’ by Ebi-Hime – https://ebihime.itch.io/lynne

Creator – ‘LIFEPLUS+’ – https://sleepyagents.itch.io/lifeplus

Co-creator – ‘Recording the Predestined Time (demo)’ by amorphous and Sleepy Agents – https://amorphous.itch.io/predestined-time

Editor – ‘Amazing! Click to find out more!’ by qualifiedbadger – https://qualifiedbadger.itch.io/amazing-click-to-find-out-more

– 2016 –

Creator – ‘Apartment Complex’ – https://sleepyagents.itch.io/apartment-complex

Music/Sound – ‘Helena’s Rejection’ by ATP Projects – https://atpprojects.itch.io/helenasrejection

Sound – ‘VerX’ by ATP Projects – https://atpprojects.itch.io/verx

Creator – ‘Connection Pools’ – https://sleepyagents.itch.io/connection-pools

Logo Design! – ‘Killer Message!’ by qualifiedbadger – https://qualifiedbadger.itch.io/killer-message

Music/Sound – ‘Trauma Bridge’ by ATP Projects – https://atpprojects.itch.io/traumabridge

– 2015 –

Creator – ‘Void Id’ – https://sleepyagents.itch.io/void-id

Music (with Rong Direction) – ‘Curse of Dogs: Disco Party’ by qualifiedbadger – https://qualifiedbadger.itch.io/curse-of-dogs-disco-party

Creator – ‘For Ambergris’ – https://sleepyagents.itch.io/for-ambergris

Creator – ‘New Pisces’ – https://sleepyagents.itch.io/new-pisces

 

I have done playtesting for quite a few games too!